All Officers and Board members are volunteers. We thank them for there dedicated service to ensure that the sport of waterfowling is protected in Iowa, for many generation to enjoy.

If you would like to volunteer your time or efforts please contact one of following people or send an email to [email protected]



President: Thomas J. Tandeski



Board Of Directors

Thomas J. Tandeski

Daren Hurlbut

Jeremy Rosonke

Dean Downer





Click on your county to pull up the WAI delegate for your area.